Grievance/ Advisory Committee

Grievance Advisory Committee
Position Faculty Term (Academic Year)
Committee Chairperson Sharon Grantham (Vice President) 2018-2020
School of Arts, Science, Business and Education Representative VACANT 2018-2020
School of Health, Wellness and Human Services Representative Tania Lysak 2018-2020
School of Trades and Heavy Industrial Representative VACANT 2018-2020
Student Services, Learning Innovations and Library Services and School of Career and Education Access Representative Linda Raymond-Hagen 2018-2020
Member at Large Hugh Gordon 2017-2019